Welcome the 2010-2011 Centerville Rotary Board. President Mark Koogler, Club Service Director Brad Thorp, Treasurer Steve Hinshaw (hiding), Community Service Director Kim Paras, Secretary Bob Fry, Past President Jeff Senney, President-Elect Erich Eggers, Publicity Chair Joyce Young. Other board members not present include: Vice President Bob Kidd, Vocational Service Director and Interact Chair Mae Berkel, and Sergeant-at-Arms Don Stewart.